STYRELSE

ORDINARIE LEDAMÖTER

Joakim Odehed

Ordförande

Joakim.odehed@wbqasweden.se

Ulf Nietosvuori

Vice ordförande

Ulf.nietosvuori@wbqasweden.se

Henrik Gullberg

Sekreterare

Henrik.gullberg@wbqasweden.se

Stefan Aronsson

Volontäransvarig

Stefan.aronsson@wbqasweden.se

Per Nord

Eventansvarig

Per.nord@wbqasweden.se

SUPPLEANTER

Pelle Bring

Mediagruppen

Pelle.bring@wbqasweden.se

Henrik Stensvad

Vice tävlingsansvarig

Henrik.stensvad@wbqasweden.se

Daniel Waldenström

Mediagruppen

Daniel.waldenstrom@wbqasweden.se

Peter Watz

Kommunikationsansvarig

Peter.watz@wbqasweden.se